‘Ello Gov’na!

Look what arrived in the mail!

Our 2012 Governor’s Cup is a prestigious trophy given to the most award winning Indiana winery in the Indy International Wine Competition.

Here is our complete list of medals:

Shiraz Reserve 2010

Creekbend Vidal Blanc Ice Wine 2008
Creekbend Vidal Blanc Sparkling 2010
Peach Honey Wine
Pinot Grigio 2011
Beanblossom Blueberry Hard Cider

Creekbend Vidal Blanc Reserve Sweetened 2011
Creekbend Chambourcin 2010
Creekbend Chambourcin Rosé 2011
Creekbend Traminette 2011
Shiraz Reserve 2009
Cabernet Sauvignon 2009
Zinfandel 2010
Camelot Mead Honey Wine
Strawberry Honey Wine
Black Cherry Honey Wine
Mango Honey Wine
Sangria Classic
White Sangria
Beanblossom Original Hard Cider
Beanblossom Peach Hard Cider

Soft Red
Soft White
Maximum Port 2007

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s